Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< December 2018

January 2019

Tuesday 1st January 2019 New Years Day
 Chet Valley Churches Office Closed. Re-opens 3rd Jan
Office will be closed from 4pm on Friday 21st December, re-opening at 10am on Thursday 3rd January
Wednesday 2nd January 2019 Chet Valley Churches Office Closed. Re-opens 3rd Jan
Office will be closed from 4pm on Friday 21st December, re-opening at 10am on Thursday 3rd January
09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 3rd January 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Friday 4th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 5th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 6th January 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
09:00Informal Communion - Chedgrave
10:00Xpressions Café - Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion - St John's, Loddon
18:30for 7pm: Epiphany Praise - St John's, Loddon
Monday 7th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 8th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 9th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:15Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 10th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 11th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 12th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 13th January 201908:00Holy Communion - Hardley
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - Chedgrave
10:45Morning Worship - St John's, Loddon
Monday 14th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 15th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 16th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:15Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 17th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 18th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 19th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 20th January 201910:45Holy Communion - St John's, Loddon
11:00All Together Worship - Chedgrave
followed by a shared lunch
17:00Evening Prayer (BCP) - Sisland
Monday 21st January 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 22nd January 201909:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 23rd January 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:15Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 24th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 25th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 26th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 27th January 201910:45CVB Covenant Service + Holy Communion - St John's, Loddon
Monday 28th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 29th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 30th January 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:15Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 31st January 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
<< December 2018