Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< October 2018

November 2018

Thursday 1st November 201809:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 2nd November 201809:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 3rd November 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 4th November 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
09:00Informal Communion - Chedgrave
10:00Xpressions Café - Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 5th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Quiz at The White Horse, Chedgrave
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 6th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
19:30Sisland PCC Meeting - Romaine, Sisland
Wednesday 7th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
19:30Worship Leader's Course in St John's, Loddon
Thursday 8th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 9th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 10th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 11th November 201809:00Holy Communion - Hardley
10:55Remembrance Service - All Saints, Chedgrave
10:55Remembrance Service - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Parade to form at the War Memorial in Church Plain for the first part of the Act of Remembrance on the centenary of Armistice Day 1918.
16:00Service in Memory of Loved Ones - St John's, Loddon
Monday 12th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 13th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 14th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 15th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 16th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
14:00Service for Adrian Gunson in Holy Trinity, Loddon
A memorial service to celebrate the life of Adrian Gunson
Saturday 17th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
12:30Wedding @ Holy Trinity, Loddon
Sunday 18th November 201809:30All Together Worship - Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion - St John's, Loddon
17:00Evening Prayer (BCP) - Sisland
Monday 19th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
14:45Funeral Service for Mrs Jean Sowerby at Chedgrave church
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 20th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
19:45Chedgrave PCC Meeting - Chedgrave Church Centre
Wednesday 21st November 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 22nd November 201809:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 23rd November 201809:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 24th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 25th November 201809:30Holy Communion - Chedgrave
10:30Morning Worship - Hardley
10:45Morning Worship - St John's, Loddon
16:00Bishop Graham's Farewell Service - Norwich Cathedral
18:30for 7pm: Last Sunday Praise - St John's, Loddon
Monday 26th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 27th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
19:30CiL JCC Meeting - St John's, Loddon
Wednesday 28th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 29th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 30th November 201809:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
<< October 2018