Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Friday 1st February 201909:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 2nd February 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 3rd February 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
09:00Informal Communion - Chedgrave
10:00Xpressions Café - Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion - St John's, Loddon
Monday 4th February 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 5th February 201909:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 6th February 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:15Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 7th February 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 8th February 201909:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 9th February 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 10th February 201908:00Holy Communion - Hardley
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - Chedgrave
10:45Morning Worship - St John's, Loddon
Monday 11th February 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 12th February 201909:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 13th February 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:15Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 14th February 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 15th February 201909:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 16th February 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 17th February 201909:30All Together Worship - Chedgrave
10:30Morning Prayer (BCP) - Sisland
10:45Holy Communion - St John's, Loddon
Monday 18th February 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Tuesday 19th February 201909:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 20th February 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:15Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
Thursday 21st February 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 22nd February 201909:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 23rd February 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 24th February 201909:30Holy Communion - Chedgrave
10:30Morning Worship - Hardley
10:45Morning Worship - St John's, Loddon
Monday 25th February 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Tuesday 26th February 201909:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 27th February 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:15Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:00Funeral of Robert (Bob) Pigney - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Thursday 28th February 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
<< January