Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< April 2018

May 2018

Tuesday 1st May 201809:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 2nd May 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 3rd May 201809:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! @ St John's, Loddon
Friday 4th May 201809:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 5th May 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 6th May 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
09:00Informal Communion - Chedgrave
10:00Xpressions Café - Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion - St John's, Loddon
Monday 7th May 201810:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 8th May 201809:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 9th May 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 10th May 2018 Thy Kingdom Come - Day 1
https://www.thykingdomcome.global/resources/7
09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
16:00Ascension at Xtra! @ St John's, Loddon
Friday 11th May 2018 Thy Kingdom Come - Day 2
https://www.thykingdomcome.global/resources/7
09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 12th May 2018 Thy Kingdom Come - Day 3
https://www.thykingdomcome.global/resources/7
09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 13th May 2018 Thy Kingdom Come - Day 4
https://www.thykingdomcome.global/resources/7
09:00Holy Communion - Hardley
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - Chedgrave
10:45Morning Worship - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 14th May 2018 Thy Kingdom Come - Day 5
https://www.thykingdomcome.global/resources/7
09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 15th May 2018 Thy Kingdom Come - Day 6
https://www.thykingdomcome.global/resources/7
09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 16th May 2018 Thy Kingdom Come - Day 7
https://www.thykingdomcome.global/resources/7
09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 17th May 2018 Thy Kingdom Come - Day 8
https://www.thykingdomcome.global/resources/7
09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
10:30GraveTalk Café in St John's, Loddon
An opportunity to talk openly about death and dying. Our fears and anxieties; our hopes and wishes.
15:45Xtra! @ St John's, Loddon
Friday 18th May 2018 Thy Kingdom Come - Day 9
https://www.thykingdomcome.global/resources/7
09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 19th May 2018 Thy Kingdom Come - Day 10
https://www.thykingdomcome.global/resources/7
09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 20th May 2018 PENTECOST
09:30All Together Worship with Communion - Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
17:00Holy Communion (BCP) for Pentecost - Sisland
Monday 21st May 201809:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 22nd May 201809:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
19:00Libricini Concert - All Saints Chedgrave
for tickets contact Rev'd Alison Ball
Wednesday 23rd May 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 24th May 201809:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! @ St John's, Loddon
Friday 25th May 201809:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 26th May 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 27th May 2018 TRINITY SUNDAY
09:30Holy Communion - Chedgrave
10:30Holy Communion for Trinity - Hardley
10:45Patronal Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
18:30for 7pm: Last Sunday Praise - St John's, Loddon
Refreshments from 6.30pm. Worship from 7pm.
Monday 28th May 201809:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 29th May 201809:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 30th May 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 31st May 201809:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
<< April 2018