Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June 2018

July 2018

Sunday 1st July 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP) @ Sisland
09:00Informal Communion @ Chedgrave
10:00Xpressions Café @ All Saints, Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion @ Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 2nd July 201809:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
10:45Funeral service for Mrs Pamela Kenny in Holy Trinity, Loddon
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 3rd July 201809:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 4th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 5th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! @ St John's, Loddon
Friday 6th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 7th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 8th July 201809:00Holy Communion @ Hardley
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) @ Chedgrave
10:45Morning Worship @ Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 9th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
19:30Sisland PCC Meeting - Lodge Farm, sisland
Tuesday 10th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 11th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
19:30Church in Loddon JCC Meeting at St John's
Thursday 12th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
12:30Funeral service for Mrs Margaret Hart at Hardley
15:45Xtra! @ St John's, Loddon
Friday 13th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 14th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
10:00Coffee Morning at 10 Wherry Close, Chedgrave
12:00Wedding @ Holy Trinity, Loddon
14:00Strawberry Tea at Lodge Farm, Sisland
Sunday 15th July 201809:30All Together Worship @ Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion @ Holy Trinity, Loddon
17:00Evening Prayer (BCP) @ Sisland
Monday 16th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 17th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
19:45Chedgrave PCC Meeting
Wednesday 18th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
Thursday 19th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
13:45Funeral Service for Jim Bell at Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! @ St John's, Loddon
Friday 20th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 21st July 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
19:30Concert by Loddon Band in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tickets: £9 includes a glass of wine or soft drink and light refreshments during the interval.
16 years and under: Free.
Sunday 22nd July 201809:30Holy Communion @ Chedgrave
10:30Morning Worship @ Hardley
10:45Morning Worship @ Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 23rd July 201809:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 24th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 25th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
Thursday 26th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 27th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 28th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
15:30Prayer & Dedication service @ Holy Trinity, Loddon
Sunday 29th July 201810:30Combined Benefice - Holy Communion @ Holy Trinity, Loddon
PLEASE NOTE TIME: 10:30am
18:30for 7pm: Last Sunday Praise @ St John's, Loddon
Monday 30th July 201809:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
09:30Holiday Club - St John's, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
Tuesday 31st July 201809:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
09:30Holiday Club - St John's, Loddon
<< June 2018