Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chet Valley Churches
October 2019

Tuesday 1st October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 2nd October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 3rd October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 4th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 5th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 6th October 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
09:00Informal Communion - Chedgrave
10:00Xpressions Café - Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 7th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 8th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 9th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 10th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 11th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 12th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 13th October 2019 08:00Holy Communion (CW) - Hardley
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - Chedgrave
10:45Harvest Festival in Holy Trinity, followed by Bring & Share Lunch to follow in St John's
Monday 14th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 15th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 16th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 17th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 18th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 19th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 20th October 2019 09:30All Together Worship - Chedgrave
10:30Morning Worship - Hardley
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 21st October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 22nd October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 23rd October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 24th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 25th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 26th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 27th October 2019 09:30Holy Communion (CW) - Chedgrave
10:30Morning Worship + Baptism - Hardley
18:30for 7pm: Last Sunday Praise - St John's, Loddon
Monday 28th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 29th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 30th October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 31st October 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
16:00Wedding @ Holy Trinity, Loddon