Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chet Valley Churches
November 2019

Friday 1st November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 2nd November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 3rd November 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
09:00Informal Communion - Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
16:00Service in Memory of Loved Ones - St John's
Monday 4th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 5th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 6th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 7th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 8th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 9th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 10th November 2019 09:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Chedgrave
10:55Service of Remembrance - Hardley
10:55Service of Remembrance - Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:00Act of Remembrance - Hales War Memorial
Monday 11th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Tuesday 12th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 13th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 14th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Friday 15th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 16th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 17th November 2019 10:30Morning Prayer (BCP) - Sisland
10:45Holy Communion - St John's, Loddon
11:00All Together Worship - Chedgrave
Monday 18th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Tuesday 19th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 20th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 21st November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Friday 22nd November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
14:30Funeral of Peter Taylor - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Saturday 23rd November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 24th November 2019 09:30Holy Communion (CW) - Chedgrave
10:30Morning Worship - Hardley
10:45Morning Worship - St John's, Loddon
18:30for 7pm: Last Sunday Praise - St John's, Loddon
Monday 25th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Tuesday 26th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 27th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 28th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Friday 29th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 30th November 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave