Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chet Valley Churches
December 2017

Friday 1st December 2017 12:00Funeral service for Peter MEREDITH at All Saints, Chedgrave
Saturday 2nd December 2017 10:00Church in Loddon Christmas Fair, St John's, Loddon
Sunday 3rd December 2017 08:00BCP Holy Communion at Sisland
09:00Informal Communion at Chedgrave
10:00Xpressions Café at Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion at St John's, Loddon
Monday 4th December 2017 14:00Dig Deeper 6.5 @ 4 Market Place
Wednesday 6th December 2017 19:30Dig Deeper 6.5 @ 4 Market Place
Thursday 7th December 2017 15:45Xtra! in St John's, Loddon
Friday 8th December 2017 18:00Open House in Holy Trinity & St John's, Loddon
Sunday 10th December 2017 09:30BCP Holy Communion at Chedgrave
10:30Carol Service at Hardley
10:45Morning Worship at St John's, Loddon
16:30Carols at Heckingham
19:30Carol Service at The White Horse, ChedgraveOnce a year the church goes to the pub. Come and join in the service and traditional Christmas carols, followed by complimentary mince pies and sausage rolls. All welcome.
Thursday 14th December 2017 11:00Funeral service for Richard HILL at Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! in St John's, Loddon
Sunday 17th December 2017 09:00Holy Communion at Hardley
14:30Carol service at Davy Place
15:30Carol Service at Sisland
17:00Carol Service at Chedgrave
18:30Carol Service at Holy Trinity, Loddon
Sunday 24th December 2017 09:30BCP Holy Communion at Sisland
11:00Carols at Chedgrave Shops (in aid of Crisis at Christmas)
16:00Crib Service at Holy Trinity, Loddon
23:30Midnight Communion at Chedgrave
23:30Midnight Communion at Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 25th December 2017 09:00Holy Communion at Hardley
09:00BCP Holy Communion at Sisland
10:00Holy Communion at Chedgave
10:45Holy Communion at St John's, Loddon
Sunday 31st December 2017 New Years Eve
10:30CVB Combined Service Holy Communion at St John's, Loddon