Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chet Valley Churches
February 2018

Thursday 1st February 2018 15:45Xtra! @ St John's
Friday 2nd February 2018 11:00Funeral for Maurice CRISP at Holy Trinity, Loddon
Sunday 4th February 2018 08:00BCP Holy Communion at Sisland
09:00Informal Communion at Chedgrave
10:00Xpressions Café at Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion at St John's, Loddon
15:00Baptism Reunion & Christingle at St John's, Loddon
Monday 5th February 2018 14:00Dig Deeper 7.34 Market Place
Wednesday 7th February 2018 09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, LoddonRuns throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
19:30Dig Deeper 7.34 Market Place
Thursday 8th February 2018 15:45Xtra! @ St John's
Friday 9th February 2018 12:30Funeral for Mrs Beth BENNETT at Holy Trinity, Loddon
Sunday 11th February 2018 09:00Holy Communion at Hardley
09:30BCP Holy Communion at Chedgrave
10:45Morning Worship at St John's, Loddon
Monday 12th February 2018 19:00Confirmation Service - All Saints, Chedgrave
Wednesday 14th February 2018 09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, LoddonRuns throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
19:00Holy Communion & Imposition of Ashes at St John's, Loddon
Thursday 15th February 2018 15:45Xtra! @ St John's
Sunday 18th February 2018 09:30All Together Worship at Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion at St John's, Loddon
17:00Evening Prayer (BCP) at Sisland
Monday 19th February 2018 14:00Dig Deeper 7.44 Market Place
Tuesday 20th February 2018 19:30Loddon Deanery Synod at St John's, Loddon
Wednesday 21st February 2018 09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, LoddonRuns throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
19:30Dig Deeper 7.44 Market Place
Thursday 22nd February 2018 15:45Xtra! @ St John's
Sunday 25th February 2018 09:30Holy Communion at Chedgrave
10:30Morning Worship at Hardley
10:45Morning Worship at St John's, Loddon
18:30for 7pm: Last Sunday Praise at St John's, Loddon
Monday 26th February 2018 10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church CentreCheck Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church CentreCheck Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 27th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
19:00Quiet & Compline - St John's, Loddon
Wednesday 28th February 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, LoddonRuns throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
12:00Lent Lunch - St John's, Loddon
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, SislandCheck Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
19:30POSTPONED to 7th March - Dig Deeper 7.54 Market Place