Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chet Valley Churches
March 2020

Sunday 1st March 2020 LENT 1
08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
09:00Informal Communion - Chedgrave
10:00Xpressions Café - Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion - St John's, Loddon
Monday 2nd March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
14:30Dig Deeper in Lent at 4 Market Place
Tuesday 3rd March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 4th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
09:15Noah's Ark - in St John's, LoddonAll Toddlers with their Parents and Carers welcome
12:00Lent Lunches - St John's Lecture Hall, LoddonDonations for the Bishop's Lent Appeal
Thursday 5th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45Xtra! - in St John's
19:00Meet Bishop Graham: a social evening in St John's, Loddon
Friday 6th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 7th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 8th March 2020 LENT 2
08:00Holy Communion - Hardley
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - Chedgrave
10:45Morning Worship - St John's, Loddon
Monday 9th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
14:30Dig Deeper in Lent at 4 Market Place
Tuesday 10th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 11th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
09:15Noah's Ark - in St John's, LoddonAll Toddlers with their Parents and Carers welcome
12:00Lent Lunches - St John's Lecture Hall, LoddonDonations for the Bishop's Lent Appeal
Thursday 12th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45Xtra! - in St John's
Friday 13th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
13:30Funeral for Mrs Sonia Waterer in St John's Chapel, Loddon
Saturday 14th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 15th March 2020 LENT 3
10:45Holy Communion - St John's, Loddon
11:00All Together Worship - ChedgraveService followed by Shared Lunch
16:00Evening Prayer (BCP) - Sisland
Monday 16th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
14:30Dig Deeper in Lent at 4 Market Place
Tuesday 17th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 18th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
09:15CANCELLED - Noah's Ark - in St John's, LoddonAll Toddlers with their Parents and Carers welcome
12:00CANCELLED - Lent Lunches - St John's Lecture Hall, LoddonDonations for the Bishop's Lent Appeal
Thursday 19th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45CANCELLED - Xtra! - in St John's
Friday 20th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 21st March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 22nd March 2020 MOTHERING SUNDAY
 See "Services" for an Act of Worship Following the announcement made on 17 March by the Archbishops of Canterbury & York - details on the attached link https://www.churchofengland.org/more/media-centre/news/archbishops-call-church-england-become-radically-different-public-worship Public Worship has been suspended until further notice
Monday 23rd March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
14:30Dig Deeper in Lent at 4 Market Place
Tuesday 24th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 25th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
09:15CANCELLED - Noah's Ark - in St John's, LoddonAll Toddlers with their Parents and Carers welcome
12:00CANCELLED - Lent Lunches - St John's Lecture Hall, LoddonDonations for the Bishop's Lent Appeal
Thursday 26th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45CANCELLED - Xtra! - in St John's
Friday 27th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 28th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 29th March 2020 PASSION SUNDAY
 See "Services" for an Act of Worship Following the announcement made on 17 March by the Archbishops of Canterbury & York - details on the attached link https://www.churchofengland.org/more/media-centre/news/archbishops-call-church-england-become-radically-different-public-worship Public Worship has been suspended until further notice
Monday 30th March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
14:30Dig Deeper in Lent at 4 Market Place
Tuesday 31st March 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home