Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chet Valley Churches
April 2018

Sunday 1st April 2018 EASTER
06:00Dawn "Sonrise" Communion - Hardley
08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
10:00Xpressions Café with Communion - Chedgrave
10:30Meet for refreshments - St John's, Loddon
10:45Easter Service which will process to Holy Trinity church
Monday 2nd April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church CentreCheck Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 3rd April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 4th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, LoddonRuns throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
12:00Lent Lunch - St John's, Loddon
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, SislandCheck Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 5th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Friday 6th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 7th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 8th April 2018 09:00Holy Communion - Hardley
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - Chedgrave
10:45Morning Worship - St John's, Loddon
Monday 9th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church CentreCheck Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church CentreCheck Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 10th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 11th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, SislandCheck Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 12th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Friday 13th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 14th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 15th April 2018 09:30All Together Worship - Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion - St John's, Loddon
12:00Church in Loddon APCM - St John's, Loddon
17:00Evening Prayer - Sisland
Monday 16th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church CentreCheck Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church CentreCheck Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 17th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 18th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, LoddonRuns throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, SislandCheck Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
19:30Stewardship Evening with Rob Culyer in St John's, LoddonAn evening for JCC & PCC members of the Chet Valley parishes, and others who are interested
Thursday 19th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! @ St John's, Loddon
Friday 20th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 21st April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
10:00Focus on Prayer - at Chedgrave Church
Sunday 22nd April 2018 09:30Holy Communion - Chedgrave
10:30Morning Worship - Hardley
10:45Morning Worship - St John's, Loddon
11:00Chedgrave APCM - Chedgrave Church Centre
Monday 23rd April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church CentreCheck Weekly News for alterations
19:00Hardley APCM - St Margaret's church, Hardley
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church CentreCheck Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 24th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
19:00Sisland APCM - St Mary's church, Sisland
Wednesday 25th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, LoddonRuns throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, SislandCheck Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 26th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! @ St John's, Loddon
Friday 27th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 28th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 29th April 2018 10:30Combined Communion for Chet Valley Benefice - Chedgrave
18:30for 7pm: Last Sunday Praise - St John's, LoddonRefreshments from 6.30pm. Worship from 7pm.
Monday 30th April 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church CentreCheck Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church CentreCheck Weekly News for any alterations