Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chet Valley Churches
May 2019

Wednesday 1st May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:15Noah's Ark - St John's, LoddonRuns throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
Thursday 2nd May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 3rd May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 4th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 5th May 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
09:00Informal Communion - Chedgrave
10:00Xpressions Café - Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion - St John's, Loddon
Monday 6th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Tuesday 7th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 8th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 9th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 10th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 11th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 12th May 2019 08:00Holy Communion - Hardley
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - Chedgrave
10:45Morning Worship - St John's, Loddon
Monday 13th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Tuesday 14th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 15th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 16th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 17th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 18th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 19th May 2019 10:30CVB Combined Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddonfor the Archdeacon's Visitation to the Chet Valley Benefice
17:00Friends of St Mary's - Evening Prayer (BCP) - Sisland
Monday 20th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 21st May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 22nd May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 23rd May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 24th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
14:00Funeral service: Mrs Phyllis Clemence in St John's, Loddon
Saturday 25th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 26th May 2019 09:30Holy Communion - Chedgrave
10:30Morning Worship - Hardley
10:45Morning Worship - Holy Trinity, Loddon
18:30for 7pm: Last Sunday Praise - St John's, Loddon
Monday 27th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 28th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 29th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 30th May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
19:30Ascension Day Communion - All Saints, Chedgrave
Friday 31st May 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church