Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chet Valley Churches
June 2019

Saturday 1st June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 2nd June 2019 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
09:00Informal Communion - Chedgrave
10:00Xpressions Café - Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 3rd June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 4th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 5th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 6th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 7th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 8th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 9th June 2019 08:00Holy Communion (CW) - Hardley
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - Chedgrave
10:45Morning Worship - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 10th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 11th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 12th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 13th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 14th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 15th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 16th June 2019 10:30Morning Prayer (BCP) - Sisland
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
11:00All Together Worship + Thanksgiving - Chedgravefollowed by shared lunch
Monday 17th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 18th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 19th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
19:30Loddon Deanery Synod meeting at St John's, Loddon
Thursday 20th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 21st June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 22nd June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 23rd June 2019 09:30Holy Communion (CW) - Chedgrave
10:30Morning Worship - Hardley
10:45Morning Worship - St John's, Loddon
Monday 24th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 25th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 26th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 27th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 28th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 29th June 2019 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
14:00Strawberry Teas at Lodge Farm, Sisland
Sunday 30th June 2019 10:30CVB Combined Holy Communion - Chedgrave
18:30for 7pm: Last Sunday Praise - St John's, Loddon