Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chet Valley Churches
June 2020

Monday 1st June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 2nd June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 3rd June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
09:15Watch Noah's Ark online - click belowAll Toddlers with their Parents and Carers welcome
Thursday 4th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45Join Xtra! by clicking the link below
Friday 5th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 6th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 7th June 2020 See "Services" for an Act of Worship Following the announcement made on 17 March by the Archbishops of Canterbury & York - details on the attached link https://www.churchofengland.org/more/media-centre/news/archbishops-call-church-england-become-radically-different-public-worship Public Worship has been suspended until further notice
10:30Join with us for online Worship by clicking here....
Monday 8th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 9th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 10th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
09:15Watch Noah's Ark - Click below
Thursday 11th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45Join Xtra! by clicking the link below
Friday 12th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 13th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 14th June 2020 See "Services" for an Act of Worship Following the announcement made on 17 March by the Archbishops of Canterbury & York - details on the attached link https://www.churchofengland.org/more/media-centre/news/archbishops-call-church-england-become-radically-different-public-worship Public Worship has been suspended until further notice
10:30Join with us in Worship by clicking here....
Monday 15th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 16th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 17th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
09:15Watch Noah's Ark online - Click link belowAll Toddlers with their Parents and Carers welcome
Thursday 18th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45Join Xtra! by clicking the link below
Friday 19th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 20th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 21st June 2020 See "Services" for an Act of Worship Following the announcement made on 17 March by the Archbishops of Canterbury & York - details on the attached link https://www.churchofengland.org/more/media-centre/news/archbishops-call-church-england-become-radically-different-public-worship Public Worship has been suspended until further notice
10:30Join with us in Worship by clicking here....
Monday 22nd June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 23rd June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 24th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
09:15Watch Noah's Ark online - click the link belowAll Toddlers with their Parents and Carers welcome
Thursday 25th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45Join Xtra! by clicking the link below
Friday 26th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 27th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 28th June 2020 See "Services" for an Act of Worship Following the announcement made on 17 March by the Archbishops of Canterbury & York - details on the attached link https://www.churchofengland.org/more/media-centre/news/archbishops-call-church-england-become-radically-different-public-worship Public Worship has been suspended until further notice
10:30Join with us in Worship by clicking here....
19:00Last Sunday Praise - see SERVICES or the link below
Monday 29th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 30th June 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home