Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chet Valley Churches
September 2017

Saturday 2nd September 2017 14:00Wedding: Dale Gallant & Anna Curtis - Holy Trinity
Sunday 3rd September 2017 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
09:00Informal Communion - Chedgrave
10:00Xpressions Cafe - Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion at Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:30Patronal Service - Heckingham
Monday 4th September 2017 13:30Funeral service for Miss Eva HAMMOND at Holy Trinity, Loddon
Saturday 9th September 2017 19:30Loddon Band Memorial Concert - Holy TrinityEntry by Donations
Sunday 10th September 2017 09:00Holy Communion - Hardley
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - Chedgrave
10:45Morning Worship - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 11th September 2017 10:00Funeral of Mrs Brenda HARGRAVE at Holy Trinity, Loddon
Thursday 14th September 2017 14:30Funeral Service for Mrs Doris (Tots) HOWSE at Holy Trinity
Saturday 16th September 2017 19:30"Home Grown Delights Concert" - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Sunday 17th September 2017 10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
11:00HARVEST All Together Worship then lunch - Chedgrave
17:00HARVEST Evening Prayer - Sisland
Wednesday 20th September 2017 18:30CCT Public Meeting with Refreshments - St Margaret's, Hales
Sunday 24th September 2017 09:30Holy Communion - Chedgrave
10:30HARVEST Morning Worship - Hardley
10:45Morning Worship - Holy Trinity, Loddon
14:30Harvest at Davy Place
18:30for 7pm: Last Sunday Praise - St John's, Loddon