Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chet Valley Churches
September 2018

Saturday 1st September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
14:30Wedding @ St Michael's, Langley
Sunday 2nd September 2018 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
09:00Informal Communion - Chedgrave
10:00Xpressions Café - Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 3rd September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church CentreCheck Weekly News for alterations
Tuesday 4th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 5th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, LoddonRuns throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, SislandCheck Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 6th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 7th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 8th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
19:30Ceilidh (in aid of Sisland Church) @ Langley w. Hardley VHTickets £12 to include Ploughmans,
available from
Jill Haylock
Lodge Farm
Sisland
Norfolk
NR14 6EE
01508 520248
jillhaylock@aol.com
Sunday 9th September 2018 09:00Holy Communion - Hardley
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - Chedgrave
10:45Morning Worship with Baptism - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 10th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church CentreCheck Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church CentreCheck Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 11th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 12th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, LoddonRuns throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, SislandCheck Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 13th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 14th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 15th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 16th September 2018 10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
11:00All Together Worship for Harvest - Chedgrave - see Eventsfollowed by a shared Harvest Lunch. Photographic Exhibition.
17:00Harvest Evening Prayer (BCP) - Sisland
Monday 17th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church CentreCheck Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church CentreCheck Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 18th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 19th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, LoddonRuns throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, SislandCheck Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 20th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 21st September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 22nd September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 23rd September 2018 09:30Holy Communion - Chedgrave
10:30Harvest Morning Worship - Hardley
10:45Harvest Festival Service at St John's, LoddonFollowed by a Bring & Share Harvest Lunch - all welcome Please note that this service is at St John's, not Holy Trinity.
Monday 24th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church CentreCheck Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church CentreCheck Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 25th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 26th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, LoddonRuns throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, SislandCheck Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 27th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 28th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 29th September 2018 09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 30th September 2018 10:30Chet Valley Combined Holy Communion - Chedgrave
12:00Lychgate Dedication Service, Chedgrave
18:30for 7pm: Last Sunday Praise - St John's, Loddon