Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chet Valley Churches
November 2020

Sunday 1st November 2020 09:30Informal Communion - All Saints, ChedgraveSubject to Covid-19 precautions and requirements, including face coverings. If it is possible, but not essential, please let Rev Alison know that you are intending to attend – this helps us with the logistics and enable us to maintain a 'track and trace' register should anyone present with symptoms of Covid. If you have the NHS Covid-19 app then please check-in by using the QR code.
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, LoddonSubject to Covid-19 precautions and requirements, including face coverings. Specified seating will be necessary. If possible please let Rev David know that you are going to attend – this will help the logistics and enable us to maintain a contact register should anyone present with symptoms of Covid. If you are using the NHS Covid-19 app then please use it to check-in with the QR code on display.
16:00Service in Memory of Loved Ones - Holy Trinity, LoddonOur annual service in memory of loved ones will take place this year in Holy Trinity Church, Loddon. To help with social distancing requirements please let David know on 01508 522993 if you are coming
Monday 2nd November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 3rd November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 4th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home & All Saints Chedgrave
Thursday 5th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
16:00Xtra! on the web - click below to open
Friday 6th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 7th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home & All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 8th November 2020 Remembrance Sunday
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:55Short Act of Remembrance - Langley War MemorialSubject to Covid-19 precautions and requirements, including face coverings.
10:55Act of Remembrance - War Memorial, LoddonSubject to Government regulations in force, Covid-19 precautions and requirements If you are using the NHS Covid-19 app then please use it to check-in with the QR code which will be on display.
Monday 9th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 10th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 11th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home & All Saints Chedgrave
Thursday 12th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
16:00Xtra! on the web - click the link below
Friday 13th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 14th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home & All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 15th November 2020 10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
Monday 16th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 17th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 18th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home & All Saints Chedgrave
Thursday 19th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45Xtra! on the web - open and then click on link
Friday 20th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 21st November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home & All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 22nd November 2020 10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
Monday 23rd November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 24th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 25th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home & All Saints Chedgrave
Thursday 26th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Friday 27th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 28th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home & All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 29th November 2020 10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
Monday 30th November 2020 09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home