Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chet Valley Churches
April 2021

Thursday 1st April 2021 MAUNDY THURSDAY
09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
09:00An online Watch & Vigil - open and click the link
19:30Watch & Vigil - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 2nd April 2021 GOOD FRIDAY
12:00Time of Witness - Holy Trinity, Loddon
14:00Good Friday Reflection - All Saints, Chedgrave
14:00Good Friday reflection also available online - open
Saturday 3rd April 2021 HOLY SATURDAY (Easter Eve)
09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 4th April 2021 EASTER
08:00Holy Communion - Hardley
08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
11:00All Together Holy Communion - Chedgrave
Monday 5th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 6th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 7th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 8th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 9th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 10th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 11th April 2021 09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - Chedgrave
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Morning Worship - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 12th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 13th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 14th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 15th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 16th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
18:00Service of Commemoration in Holy Trinity, LoddonA Service of Commemoration for HRH the Prince Philip, the Duke of Edinburgh, with prayers for HM The Queen and the Royal Family
Saturday 17th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 18th April 2021 10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
11:00All Together Worship - Chedgrave
12:00Loddon Annual Parochial Church Meeting - Holy Trinity
17:00Evening Prayer (BCP) - Sislandif Covid-19 precautions allow
Monday 19th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
19:00Hardley APCM - St Margaret's, Hardley
Tuesday 20th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
19:00Sisland APCM - St Mary's, Sisland
Wednesday 21st April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 22nd April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 23rd April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 24th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 25th April 2021 09:30Holy Communion - Chedgravefollowed by Annual Meeting
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:30Morning Worship - Hardley
10:45Morning Worship - Holy Trinity, Loddon
10:50Chedgrave Annual Parochial Church Meeting
Monday 26th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 27th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 28th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 29th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 30th April 2021 09:00Morning Prayer