Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chet Valley Churches
April 2022

Friday 1st April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
Saturday 2nd April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 3rd April 2022 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) at Sisland
09:00Informal Communion at Chedgrave
10:00Xpressions Café at Chedgrave
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Holy Communion at St John's, Loddon then APCM
Monday 4th April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in St John's, Loddon
19:00Hardley APCM at St Margaret's Church
Tuesday 5th April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
19:00Sisland APCM at St Mary's church
Wednesday 6th April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
09:00Noah's Ark in St John's, LoddonA time of play and socialising for Toddlers and their Parents /Carers
12:00Lent Lunches @ St John's Church HallJoin us for a lunch of soup and roll. Donations for the Bishop's Lent Appeal
Thursday 7th April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in St John's, Loddon
Friday 8th April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
Saturday 9th April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 10th April 2022 PALM SUNDAY
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) at Chedgrave then APCM
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Morning Worship at St John's, Loddon
Monday 11th April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in St John's, Loddon
Tuesday 12th April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 13th April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
09:00Noah's Ark at All Saints, ChedgraveA time of play and socialising for Toddlers and their Parents /Carers
Thursday 14th April 2022 MAUNDY THURSDAY
09:00Morning Prayer in St John's, Loddon
19:00Last Supper on Maundy Thursday at St John's, Loddon
Friday 15th April 2022 GOOD FRIDAY
09:00A Good Friday Meditation
09:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
12:00Walk of Witness starting at Holy Trinity, Loddon
14:00Meditation at The Foot of the Cross at Chedgrave
Saturday 16th April 2022 HOLY SATURDAY
09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 17th April 2022 EASTER
09:00Holy Communion at Hardley
09:00Holy Communion (BCP) at Sisland
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Holy Communion, starting at St John's
11:00All Together Communion at Chedgrave
Monday 18th April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in St John's, Loddon
Tuesday 19th April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 20th April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 21st April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in St John's, Loddon
11:00Funeral service for Dorothy Pipe at All Saints, Chedgrave
15:45Xtra! - after-school service in St John's, LoddonXtra! is an opportunity to come and worship in word and action. Aimed at those who are young and young at heart it is open to all.
Friday 22nd April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
Saturday 23rd April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 24th April 2022 09:30Holy Communion at Chedgrave
10:30Morning Worship at Hardley
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Morning Worship at St John's
19:00Last Sunday Praise available here - open the link
Monday 25th April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in St John's, Loddon
Tuesday 26th April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 27th April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 28th April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - after-school service in St John's, LoddonXtra! is an opportunity to come and worship in word and action. Aimed at those who are young and young at heart it is open to all.
Friday 29th April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
Saturday 30th April 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
10:00Giant Book Sale & Café - Holy Trinity Loddon