Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chet Valley Churches
August 2021

Sunday 1st August 2021 08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
09:00Informal Communion - Chedgrave
10:00Xpressions Café - ChedgraveA celebration of Holiday Club
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 2nd August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St John's, Loddon
Tuesday 3rd August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 4th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 5th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St John's, Loddon
Friday 6th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
Saturday 7th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 8th August 2021 08:00Holy Communion - Hardley
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - Chedgrave
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Morning Worship - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 9th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St John's, Loddon
Tuesday 10th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 11th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 12th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St John's, Loddon
Friday 13th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
Saturday 14th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 15th August 2021 10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
11:00All Together Worship - Chedgrave
17:00Evening Prayer (BCP) - Sisland
Monday 16th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St John's, Loddon
Tuesday 17th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 18th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 19th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St John's, Loddon
Friday 20th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
Saturday 21st August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 22nd August 2021 09:30Holy Communion - Chedgrave
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:30Morning Worship - Hardley
10:45Morning Worship - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 23rd August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St John's, Loddon
Tuesday 24th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 25th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 26th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St John's, Loddon
Friday 27th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
18:00Preview Evening (Ticket Required): Art ExhibitionTickets are £6 and are available from Tricia Bell (01508 528433)
Saturday 28th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
10:00till 5pm: Art Exhibition - Holy Trinity, LoddonSee the wonderful art produced by local artists. Enjoy the atmosphere. Have a drink and a piece of yummy cake
Sunday 29th August 2021 10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:30CVB Combined Communion - Chedgrave
12:30till 5pm: Art Exhibition - Holy Trinity, LoddonEnjoy the atmosphere. Admire and buy local artists' work. Indulge with a piece of yummy cake and a drink.
18:30for 7pm: Last Sunday Praise - open and click the link
Monday 30th August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St John's, Loddon
10:00till 5pm: Art Exhibition - Holy Trinity, LoddonSee the art produced by local artists. Enjoy the atmosphere. Have a drink and a piece of yummy cake
Tuesday 31st August 2021 09:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley