Go back to normal view

 

Show Description

Chet Valley Churches
August 2022

Monday 1st August 2022 Holiday Club Week
09:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 2nd August 2022 Holiday Club Week
09:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 3rd August 2022 Holiday Club Week
Thursday 4th August 2022 Holiday Club Week
09:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 5th August 2022 Holiday Club Week
09:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
13:00Wedding of Chloe Sharpe & Daniel Griffin - Holy Trinity
Saturday 6th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 7th August 2022 08:00Holy Communion - Sisland
09:00Informal Communion - Chedgrave
10:00Holiday Club Xpressions Café - Chedgrave
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:00Sisland Teas - St Mary's ChurchAn opportunity to indulge in delicious cakes and tea/coffee
18:30for 7pm: Last Sunday Praise - St John's, Loddon
Monday 8th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 9th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
11:00Funeral of Mrs Sheila Orpet - Waveney Crematorium
14:00Funeral of Mrs Alayne Fenner - St Margaret's, Hales
Wednesday 10th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 11th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 12th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
Saturday 13th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 14th August 2022 09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - Chedgrave
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Morning Worship - Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:00Sisland Teas - St Mary's ChurchAn opportunity to indulge in delicious cakes and tea/coffee
Monday 15th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 16th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
11:45Funeral of Mrs Janet Young - All Saints, Chedgrave
Wednesday 17th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
14:00Wedding - Danny George & Kerri-Louise Sharpen - Holy Trinity
Thursday 18th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 19th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
Saturday 20th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 21st August 2022 10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
11:00Pet Service - All Together Worship - Chedgrave
15:00Sisland Teas - St Mary's ChurchAn opportunity to indulge in delicious cakes and tea/coffee
17:00Evening Prayer (BCP) - Sisland
Monday 22nd August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 23rd August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 24th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
13:00Funeral of Raymond Framingham - Waveney Crematorium
Thursday 25th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 26th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
Saturday 27th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 28th August 2022 09:30Holy Communion - Chedgrave
10:30Morning Worship - Hardley
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Morning Worship - Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:00Sisland Teas - St Mary's ChurchAn opportunity to indulge in delicious cakes and tea/coffee
Monday 29th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 30th August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
11:00Funeral of Mrs Marion Read - All Saints, Chedgrave
Wednesday 31st August 2022 09:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave