Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November 2018

December 2018

Saturday 1st December 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
10:00CiL Christmas Fayre - in St John's
Sunday 2nd December 201808:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
09:00Informal Communion - Chedgrave
10:00Xpressions Café - Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion - St John's, Loddon
Monday 3rd December 201809:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 4th December 201809:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 5th December 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 6th December 201809:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 7th December 201809:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 8th December 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 9th December 201808:00Holy Communion - Hardley
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - Chedgrave
10:45Morning Worship - St John's, Loddon
Monday 10th December 201809:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
12:00Funeral for Mrs Joan GILLINGS at Sisland
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 11th December 201809:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
12:00Funeral for Mrs Eileen FEWTRELL in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Wednesday 12th December 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
09:30Noah's Ark - St John's, Loddon
Runs throughout the year except during between terms School Holidays
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 13th December 201809:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - a mid-week service - St John's, Loddon
Friday 14th December 201809:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 15th December 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 16th December 201809:30All Together Worship - Chedgrave
10:30Carol Service - Hardley
10:45Holy Communion - St John's, Loddon
15:00Carol Service - Sisland
19:30Carol Service - The White Horse, Chedgrave
Come and join us for a thoughful look at the Christmas Story whilst enjoying good company
Monday 17th December 201809:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
10:00Monday Mardles - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for alterations
19:30Home Group - Chedgrave Church Centre
Check Weekly News for any alterations
Tuesday 18th December 201809:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 19th December 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
14:30Home Group - Lodge Farm, Sisland
Check Weekly News - or Rev'd Jill Haylock - for further details
Thursday 20th December 201809:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
11:30Funeral service for Dr Fred McEVETT in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 21st December 201809:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 22nd December 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 23rd December 201810:30Reflective Communion - Hardley
17:00Carol Service - Chedgrave
18:30Carol Service - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 24th December 2018 Chet Valley Churches Office Closed. Re-opens 3rd Jan
Office will be closed from 4pm on Friday 21st December, re-opening at 10am on Thursday 3rd January
11:00Carols at Chedgrave Shops
16:00Crib Service - Holy Trinity, Loddon
23:30Midnight Communion - Chedgrave
23:30Midnight Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 25th December 2018 CHRISTMAS DAY
 Chet Valley Churches Office Closed. Re-opens 3rd Jan
Office will be closed from 4pm on Friday 21st December, re-opening at 10am on Thursday 3rd January
08:00Holy Communion - Hardley
09:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
10:00Holy Communion - Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion - St John's, Loddon
Wednesday 26th December 2018 BOXING DAY
 Chet Valley Churches Office Closed. Re-opens 3rd Jan
Office will be closed from 4pm on Friday 21st December, re-opening at 10am on Thursday 3rd January
09:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 27th December 2018 Chet Valley Churches Office Closed. Re-opens 3rd Jan
Office will be closed from 4pm on Friday 21st December, re-opening at 10am on Thursday 3rd January
09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Friday 28th December 2018 Chet Valley Churches Office Closed. Re-opens 3rd Jan
Office will be closed from 4pm on Friday 21st December, re-opening at 10am on Thursday 3rd January
09:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 29th December 201809:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 30th December 201810:30Chet Valley Holy Communion - St John's, Loddon
Monday 31st December 2018 New Years Eve
 Chet Valley Churches Office Closed. Re-opens 3rd Jan
Closes at 4pm on Friday 21st December & Re-opens at 10am on Thursday 3rd January
09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
<< November 2018