Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< November

December

Sunday 1st December 2019 ADVENT SUNDAY
08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
09:00Informal Communion - Chedgrave
10:00Xpressions Café - Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion - St John's, Loddon
Monday 2nd December 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Tuesday 3rd December 201909:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 4th December 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 5th December 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - in St John's
Friday 6th December 201909:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
18:00OPEN HOUSE at Holy Trinity church & St John's, Loddon
Saturday 7th December 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 8th December 2019 ADVENT 2
08:00Holy Communion - Hardley
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - Chedgrave
10:45Morning Worship - St John's, Loddon
Monday 9th December 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Tuesday 10th December 201909:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 11th December 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 12th December 201909:00MP - to include Prayers for the Nation - St John's, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - in St John's
17:00Prayers for the Nation - at St John's
21:00Prayers for the Nation - at St John's
Friday 13th December 201909:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 14th December 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 15th December 2019 ADVENT 3
10:30Carol Service - Hardley
10:45Holy Communion - St John's, Loddon
11:00All Together Worship - Chedgrave
15:00Carol Service - Sisland
19:00Carol Service at The White Horse, Chedgrave
Monday 16th December 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Tuesday 17th December 201909:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
15:00Funeral of Mrs Natalie Upson - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Wednesday 18th December 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
14:00Funeral of Mrs Patricia Toms - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Thursday 19th December 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Friday 20th December 201909:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 21st December 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 22nd December 2019 ADVENT 4
10:30Holy Communion - Hardley
17:00Carol Service - Chedgrave
18:30Carol Service - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 23rd December 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Tuesday 24th December 2019 CHRISTMAS EVE
09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
11:00Carols at Chedgrave Shops
16:00Crib Service - Holy Trinity, Loddon
23:30Midnight Communion - Chedgrave
23:30Midnight Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Wednesday 25th December 2019 CHRISTMAS DAY
09:00Holy Communion for Christmas - Hardley
09:00Holy Communion for Christmas - Sisland
10:00Holy Communion for Christmas - Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion for Christmas - St John's, Loddon
Thursday 26th December 2019 BOXING DAY
09:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Friday 27th December 201909:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 28th December 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 29th December 2019 CHRISTMAS 1
10:30Combined Communion for Chet Valley Churches - Chedgrave
Monday 30th December 201909:00Morning Prayer - St John's, Loddon
Tuesday 31st December 2019 New Years Eve
09:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
<< November