Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< April

May

Friday 1st May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 2nd May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 3rd May 2020 EASTER 4
 See "Services" for an Act of Worship
Following the announcement made on 17 March by the Archbishops of Canterbury & York - details on the attached link https://www.churchofengland.org/more/media-centre/news/archbishops-call-church-england-become-radically-different-public-worship Public Worship has been suspended until further notice
10:30Join with us for online Worship by clicking here....
Monday 4th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 5th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 6th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
10:00WATCH ONLINE - Noah's Ark - Click here
All Toddlers with their Parents and Carers welcome
Thursday 7th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45Xtra! - follow the service at the link below
Friday 8th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 9th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 10th May 2020 EASTER 5
 See "Services" for an Act of Worship
Following the announcement made on 17 March by the Archbishops of Canterbury & York - details on the attached link https://www.churchofengland.org/more/media-centre/news/archbishops-call-church-england-become-radically-different-public-worship Public Worship has been suspended until further notice
10:30Join with us for online Worship by clicking here....
Monday 11th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 12th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 13th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
09:15Noah's Ark ONLINE
All Toddlers with their Parents and Carers welcome
Thursday 14th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45Join in with Xtra! by following link below
Friday 15th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 16th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 17th May 2020 ROGATION SUNDAY
 See "Services" for an Act of Worship
Following the announcement made on 17 March by the Archbishops of Canterbury & York - details on the attached link https://www.churchofengland.org/more/media-centre/news/archbishops-call-church-england-become-radically-different-public-worship Public Worship has been suspended until further notice
10:30Join with us for online Worship by clicking here....
Monday 18th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 19th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 20th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
09:15Noah's Ark - Watch it online. Click here
All Toddlers with their Parents and Carers welcome
Thursday 21st May 2020 ASCENSION DAY
09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45Join with Xtra! by following the link below
19:30Ascension Day Service - click below
Friday 22nd May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 23rd May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 24th May 2020 EASTER 7
 See "Services" for an Act of Worship
Following the announcement made on 17 March by the Archbishops of Canterbury & York - details on the attached link https://www.churchofengland.org/more/media-centre/news/archbishops-call-church-england-become-radically-different-public-worship Public Worship has been suspended until further notice
10:30Join with us for online Worship by clicking here....
Monday 25th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 26th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 27th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
09:15Noah's Ark - Watch ONLINE - Click here
All Toddlers with their Parents and Carers welcome
Thursday 28th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Friday 29th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 30th May 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 31st May 2020 PENTECOST
 See "Services" for an Act of Worship
Following the announcement made on 17 March by the Archbishops of Canterbury & York - details on the attached link https://www.churchofengland.org/more/media-centre/news/archbishops-call-church-england-become-radically-different-public-worship Public Worship has been suspended until further notice
10:30Join with us for online Worship by clicking here....
19:00Last Sunday Praise - see SERVICES or link below
<< April