Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< August

September

Sunday 1st September 201908:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
09:00Informal Communion - Chedgrave
10:00Xpressions Café - Chedgrave
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 2nd September 201909:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 3rd September 201909:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 4th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 5th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 6th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 7th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 8th September 201908:00Holy Communion (CW) - Hardley
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - Chedgrave
10:45Morning Worship - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 9th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 10th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 11th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 12th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 13th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 14th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 15th September 201910:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
11:00Harvest Festival - Chedgrave followed by Bring & Share Lunch
17:00Harvest Evening Prayer (BCP) - Sisland
Monday 16th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 17th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 18th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 19th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 20th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 21st September 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 22nd September 201909:30Holy Communion (CW) - Chedgrave
10:30Harvest Festival - Hardley
10:45Morning Worship - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 23rd September 201909:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 24th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - Hardley church
Wednesday 25th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 26th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 27th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - Sisland church
Saturday 28th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 29th September 201910:30Chet Valley Benefice Combined Communion - Sisland
18:30for 7pm: Last Sunday Praise - St John's, Loddon
Monday 30th September 201909:00Morning Prayer - Holy Trinity, Loddon
<< August