Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< September

October

Friday 1st October 202109:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
Saturday 2nd October 202109:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 3rd October 202108:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
09:00Informal Communion - Chedgrave
10:00Xpressions Café - Chedgrave
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 4th October 202109:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 5th October 202109:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 6th October 202109:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
09:00Noah's Ark in St John's, Loddon
A time of play and socialising for Toddlers and their Parents /Carers
Thursday 7th October 202109:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - after-school service in St John's, Loddon
Xtra! is an opportunity to come and worship in word and action. Aimed at those who are young and young at heart it is open to all.
Friday 8th October 202109:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
Saturday 9th October 202109:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 10th October 202110:30CVB HC with Confirmation - All Saints, Chedgrave
Confirmation Service with Communion presided over by Bishop Graham
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
Monday 11th October 202109:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 12th October 202109:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 13th October 202109:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
09:00Noah's Ark in St John's, Loddon
A time of play and socialising for Toddlers and their Parents /Carers
Thursday 14th October 202109:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - after-school service in St John's, Loddon
Xtra! is an opportunity to come and worship in word and action. Aimed at those who are young and young at heart it is open to all.
Friday 15th October 202109:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
Saturday 16th October 202109:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 17th October 202110:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
11:00All Together Worship - Chedgrave
17:00Evening Prayer (BCP) - Sisland
Monday 18th October 202109:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 19th October 202109:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 20th October 202109:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
09:00Noah's Ark in St John's, Loddon
A time of play and socialising for Toddlers and their Parents /Carers
Thursday 21st October 202109:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - after-school service in St John's, Loddon
Xtra! is an opportunity to come and worship in word and action. Aimed at those who are young and young at heart it is open to all.
Friday 22nd October 202109:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
Saturday 23rd October 202109:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 24th October 202109:30Holy Communion - Chedgrave
10:30Morning Worship - Hardley
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Morning Worship - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 25th October 202109:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 26th October 202109:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 27th October 202109:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
09:00Noah's Ark in St John's, Loddon
A time of play and socialising for Toddlers and their Parents /Carers
Thursday 28th October 202109:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - after-school service in St John's, Loddon
Xtra! is an opportunity to come and worship in word and action. Aimed at those who are young and young at heart it is open to all.
Friday 29th October 202109:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
Saturday 30th October 202109:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 31st October 202110:30CVB Combined Communion for All Saints Sunday - Chedgrave
All Saints Sunday service
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
18:30for 7pm - Last Sunday Praise
<< September