Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< January

February

Monday 1st February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 2nd February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 3rd February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Thursday 4th February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45Xtra! - click and then open links
Friday 5th February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 6th February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 7th February 202110:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
Monday 8th February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 9th February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 10th February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Thursday 11th February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45Xtra! - the story of Zacchaeus
Friday 12th February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 13th February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 14th February 202110:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
Monday 15th February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 16th February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 17th February 2021 ASH WEDNESDAY
09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
10:30Reflection for Ash Wednesday - open then click link
Rev Alison leads us in a reflection for Ash Wednesday. We will be exploring aspects of ash, dust and self-examination, together with a chance to acknowledge and confess our failings. We will sing, or listen to, 'Purify My Heart'; 'Before Creation’s Time (Breathe)' and 'Lord Jesus Think on Me'
Thursday 18th February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45Xtra! - open and click the link
The season of Lent calls us to reflect and acknowledge those things which catch us out. Jesus began his ministry in the desert being tempted...
Friday 19th February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 20th February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 21st February 202110:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
Monday 22nd February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 23rd February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 24th February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Thursday 25th February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45Xtra! - open and click the link
Friday 26th February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 27th February 202109:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 28th February 202110:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
19:00Last Sunday Praise - open and click the link
<< January