Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< March

April

Thursday 1st April 2021 MAUNDY THURSDAY
09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
09:00An online Watch & Vigil - open and click the link
19:30Watch & Vigil - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 2nd April 2021 GOOD FRIDAY
12:00Time of Witness - Holy Trinity, Loddon
14:00Good Friday Reflection - All Saints, Chedgrave
14:00Good Friday reflection also available online - open
Saturday 3rd April 2021 HOLY SATURDAY (Easter Eve)
09:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 4th April 2021 EASTER
08:00Holy Communion - Hardley
08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
11:00All Together Holy Communion - Chedgrave
Monday 5th April 202109:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 6th April 202109:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 7th April 202109:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 8th April 202109:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 9th April 202109:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 10th April 202109:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 11th April 202109:30Holy Communion (BCP) - Chedgrave
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Morning Worship - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 12th April 202109:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 13th April 202109:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 14th April 202109:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 15th April 202109:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 16th April 202109:00Morning Prayer
18:00Service of Commemoration in Holy Trinity, Loddon
A Service of Commemoration for HRH the Prince Philip, the Duke of Edinburgh, with prayers for HM The Queen and the Royal Family
Saturday 17th April 202109:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 18th April 202110:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
11:00All Together Worship - Chedgrave
12:00Loddon Annual Parochial Church Meeting - Holy Trinity
17:00Evening Prayer (BCP) - Sisland
if Covid-19 precautions allow
Monday 19th April 202109:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
19:00Hardley APCM - St Margaret's, Hardley
Tuesday 20th April 202109:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
19:00Sisland APCM - St Mary's, Sisland
Wednesday 21st April 202109:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 22nd April 202109:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 23rd April 202109:00Morning Prayer
Saturday 24th April 202109:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 25th April 202109:30Holy Communion - Chedgrave
followed by Annual Meeting
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:30Morning Worship - Hardley
10:45Morning Worship - Holy Trinity, Loddon
10:50Chedgrave Annual Parochial Church Meeting
Monday 26th April 202109:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 27th April 202109:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 28th April 202109:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 29th April 202109:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 30th April 202109:00Morning Prayer
<< March