Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid
<< May

June

Wednesday 1st June 202209:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Thursday 2nd June 2022 Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday
09:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Friday 3rd June 2022 Platinum Jubilee Bank Holiday
09:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
Saturday 4th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
12:00Platinum Jubilee Fete - Loddon & Chedgrave Playing Fields
Sunday 5th June 2022 PENTECOST
08:00Holy Communion (BCP) - Sisland
09:00Informal Communion - Chedgrave
09:00Holy Communion - Hardley
10:00Xpressions Café - Chedgrave
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Holy Communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 6th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 7th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 8th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
09:00Noah's Ark in St John's, Loddon
A time of play and socialising for Toddlers and their Parents /Carers
Thursday 9th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - after-school service in St John's, Loddon
Xtra! is an opportunity to come and worship in word and action. Aimed at those who are young and young at heart it is open to all.
Friday 10th June 202209:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
Saturday 11th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 12th June 2022 TRINITY SUNDAY
09:30Holy Communion (BCP) - Chedgrave
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Morning Worship - Holy Trinity, Loddon
Monday 13th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 14th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 15th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
09:00Noah's Ark in St John's, Loddon
A time of play and socialising for Toddlers and their Parents /Carers
Thursday 16th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
14:30Funeral service for David Fryatt in Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - after-school service in St John's, Loddon
Xtra! is an opportunity to come and worship in word and action. Aimed at those who are young and young at heart it is open to all.
Friday 17th June 202209:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
Saturday 18th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 19th June 202210:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Holy communion - Holy Trinity, Loddon
11:00All Together Worship - Chedgrave; followed by shared lunch
17:00Evening Prayer (BCP) - Sisland
Monday 20th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 21st June 202209:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 22nd June 202209:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
09:00Noah's Ark in St John's, Loddon
A time of play and socialising for Toddlers and their Parents /Carers
Thursday 23rd June 202209:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - after-school service in St John's, Loddon
Xtra! is an opportunity to come and worship in word and action. Aimed at those who are young and young at heart it is open to all.
Friday 24th June 202209:00Morning Prayer - St Mary's, Sisland
11:00Funeral service for Agnes Robinson at Waveney Crematorium
13:00Funeral service for Denny Walklin in All Saints, Chedgrave
Saturday 25th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
Sunday 26th June 202209:30Holy Communion - Chedgrave
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:30Morning Worship - Hardley
10:45Morning Worship - Holy Trinity, Loddon
18:30for 7pm: Last Sunday Praise - St John's, Loddon
Monday 27th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
11:00Funeral service for Barbara Francis in Holy Trinity, Loddon
Tuesday 28th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in St Margaret's, Hardley
Wednesday 29th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in All Saints, Chedgrave
09:00Noah's Ark in St John's, Loddon
A time of play and socialising for Toddlers and their Parents /Carers
Thursday 30th June 202209:00Morning Prayer in Holy Trinity, Loddon
15:45Xtra! - after-school service in St John's, Loddon
Xtra! is an opportunity to come and worship in word and action. Aimed at those who are young and young at heart it is open to all.
<< May