Calendar

Printer Friendly | Display as Grid | Go to current month
<< June

July

Wednesday 1st July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
09:15Join us for Noah's Ark online - click the link below
All Toddlers with their Parents and Carers welcome
Thursday 2nd July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45Join Xtra! by clicking the link below
Friday 3rd July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 4th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 5th July 202009:00Informal Communion at Chedgrave
Subject to Covid-19 precautions and requirements. Specified seating will be necessary.
10:30Join us in our online worship - see below
Monday 6th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 7th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 8th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
10:00Noah's Ark - is online - see what's happening ...
We're going on a bear hunt today and Teddy Blue is very excited. He's also a litlle bit scared but he and the Noah's Ark animals know that Rev Alison will keep them safe. We'll also be clapping our hands and patting our knees; singing about Humpty Dumpty and the Grand Old Duke of York, amongst others. Do come and join us.
Thursday 9th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45Join Xtra! by clicking the link below
Friday 10th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 11th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 12th July 202009:30Holy Communion (BCP) at Chedgrave - please read information
Subject to Covid-19 precautions and requirements. Specified seating will be necessary. Please let Rev Alison know if you are going to attend – this will help the logistics and enable us to maintain a contact register should anyone present with symptoms of Covid.
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Morning Worship in Holy Trinity, Loddon - please read below
Subject to all the Government restrictions and guidance issued relating to Covid-19 If possible please let Rev David know that you are going to attend – this will help the logistics and enable us to maintain a contact register should anyone present with symptoms of Covid.
Monday 13th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 14th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 15th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
09:15Noah's Ark - Online
Visit the Chet Valley's YouTube channel for this week's Noah's Ark
Thursday 16th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45Join Xtra! by clicking the link below
Friday 17th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 18th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 19th July 202010:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Holy Communion at Holy Trinity, Loddon - please read below
Subject to Covid-19 precautions and requirements. Specified seating will be necessary. If possible please let Rev David know that you are going to attend – this will help the logistics and enable us to maintain a contact register should anyone present with symptoms of Covid.
11:00All Together Worship at Chedgrave - please read information
Subject to Covid-19 precautions and requirements. Specified seating will be necessary. Please let Rev Alison know if you are going to attend – this will help the logistics and enable us to maintain a contact register should anyone present with symptoms of Covid.
Monday 20th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 21st July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 22nd July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
09:15Noah's Ark
All Toddlers with their Parents and Carers welcome
Thursday 23rd July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
15:45Join in with Xtra! by clicking link below
Friday 24th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Saturday 25th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Sunday 26th July 202009:30Holy Communion at Chedgrave - please read information
Subject to Covid-19 precautions and requirements. Specified seating will be necessary. Those attending have been advised (on 21/07) to wear face coverings but they are not mandatory Please let Rev Alison know if you are going to attend – this will help the logistics and enable us to maintain a contact register should anyone present with symptoms of Covid.
10:30Join us in our on-line worship - open to see links
10:45Morning Worship at Holy Trinity, Loddon - please read below
Subject to Covid-19 precautions and requirements. Specified seating will be necessary. Those attending have been advised (on 21/07) to wear face coverings, but they are not mandatory. If possible please let Rev David know that you are going to attend – this will help the logistics and enable us to maintain a contact register should anyone present with symptoms of Covid.
19:00Last Sunday Praise - see below for our service of Praise
Monday 27th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Tuesday 28th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Wednesday 29th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Thursday 30th July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
Friday 31st July 202009:00Morning Prayer - being said at home
<< June